New Office Bearers 2018-2020


Date: 11 May 2018

Venue: Dorsett Hotel, Putrajaya

Time: 5.45pm to 7.45pm


This year’s MANSA AGM is an electoral AGM held in conjunction with the 5th edition of the Malaysian Audiology Scientific Conference (MASCO 2018) . Few matters were discussed in details to promote a healthier organisational administration and progress. The highlights were the new office bearer for session 2018-2019 and 2019-2020. The new office bearers are as below.


President: Patrick Tan Han Guan

Vice President: Prof Madya Dr. Rafidah Mazlan

Secretary I: Tasnim Hazizan

Secretary II: Bushra binti Abd Razak

Treasurer: Siti Jamilah Mohd Noor


Executive Committees (Exco):

Professional Issue: Nurul Huda Bani

Research and Development: Dr. Nor Haniza Abdul Wahat

Public Relations: Steven Lee Onn Wah

Medico-Legal: Siti Suriani Che Hussin

Students Affairs: Dr. Sarah Rahmat

Membership: Mirra Syazwani Mardzuki


Internal Auditor I: Dalilawati Kassim

Internal Auditor II: Nurul Ain Abdullah 


Four region representatives under the responsibility of Public Relation Exco were also elected to facilitate and promote MANSA activities within their region.

Region Representative (Committee Members):
Central: Amirah Anwar

Northern: Tan Keat Hooi (Wilson)

Southern: Natasha Ismail

East Coast: Wan Suhaila binti Wan Husain

East Malaysia: Isabella Laus

Congratulations for the newly appointed committees and we look forward for greater success together!